Calendar

Coming Next

Thursday 18 October 2018

  • Yeovil College

    Dance Forum Meeting

    Take Art
    4:00pm
    More info

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Plymouth Bridge Nursery School and Day Care

    The SoundWaves Network - Plymouth Launch Event

    Early Childhood Music Action Research
    9:00am
    More info
  • Roadwater Village Hall

    Sarajevo Big Bang

    The Big Bang Gang
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Appley Pavilion

    Sarajevo Big Bang

    The Big Bang Gang
    7:30pm
    More info

Tuesday 23 October 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - For The Love Of Words

    With Writer & Poet - Louisa Adjoa Parker
    9:00am
    More info
  • The Tacchi-Morris Art Centre

    Dance Forum Meeting

    Take Art
    4:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 24 October 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - For The Love Of Words

    With Writer & Poet - Louisa Adjoa Parker
    9:00am
    More info

Thursday 25 October 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - For The Love Of Words

    With Writer & Poet - Louisa Adjoa Parker
    9:00am
    More info

Friday 26 October 2018

  • Black Swan, Langport

    Down the Pub with....

    Luke Wright
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Chilthorne Domer Village Hall

    Great Train Robbery

    Scratchworks Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 31 October 2018

  • Bruton Club

    The Tale of the Cockatrice

    Mumblecrust Theatre
    2:30pm
    More info

Friday 2 November 2018

  • Curry Mallet and Beercrocombe Village Hall

    The Brubeck Project

    Neil Maya Quartet
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 3 November 2018

  • Clapton & Wayford Village Hall

    Miraculous Medicine Show

    Buffalo Gals
    7:30pm
    More info
  • The Williams Hall - Stoke St Gregory

    Juliet and Romeo

    Lost Dog
    7:45pm
    More info

Friday 9 November 2018

  • GECKO CPD

    For teachers, practitioners and artists
    9:30am
    More info

Monday 12 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - Transition

    Drama project with Huish Academy students
    12:00am
    More info
  • York Inn, Churchinford

    How I Came to be Where I Never Was

    Jonny Fluffypunk
    7:30pm
    More info

Tuesday 13 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - Transition

    Drama project with Huish Academy students
    12:00am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS – Library Lion

    with Untied Artists
    9:30am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS – Library Lion

    with Untied Artists
    1:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 14 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS – Library Lion

    with Untied Artists
    9:30am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS – Library Lion

    with Untied Artists
    1:30pm
    More info

Thursday 15 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS – Library Lion

    with Untied Artists
    9:30am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS – Library Lion

    with Untied Artists
    1:30pm
    More info
  • Lamyatt Village Hall

    The Brubeck Project

    Neil Maya Quartet
    7:30pm
    More info

Tuesday 20 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - A Commotion In The Ocean

    Wassail Theatre present a new play for KS2
    9:30am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS - A Commotion In The Ocean

    Wassail Theatre present a new play for KS2
    1:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 21 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - A Commotion In The Ocean

    Wassail Theatre present a new play for KS2
    9:30am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS - A Commotion In The Ocean

    Wassail Theatre present a new play for KS2
    1:30pm
    More info

Thursday 22 November 2018

  • FOR SCHOOLS - A Commotion In The Ocean

    Wassail Theatre present a new play for KS2
    9:30am
    More info
  • FOR SCHOOLS - A Commotion In The Ocean

    Wassail Theatre present a new play for KS2
    1:30pm
    More info

Sunday 2 December 2018

  • High Ham Village Hall

    The Little Match Girl

    The Last Baguette Theatre Company
    3:00pm
    More info

Friday 7 December 2018

  • Charlton Horethorne Village Hall

    Bojangles

    In Cabaret
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 8 December 2018

  • Kingsdon Village Hall

    Bojangles

    In Cabaret
    7:30pm
    More info