Calendar

Coming Next

Thursday 23 January 2020

  • The Hub, Yeovil

    Rainbow Fish Speak Easy

    For the broken and the brilliant (and all their friends)
    7:00pm
    More info

Monday 27 January 2020

  • St Paul's Nursery School & Children's Centre

    Music in Early Childhood: Caught not Taught

    The Soundwaves Network
    1:00pm
    More info
  • York Inn, Churchinford

    Essex Girl

    Maria Ferguson
    8:00pm
    More info

Thursday 30 January 2020

  • Holford & District Village Hall

    Paprika

    In Concert
    7:00pm
    More info

Friday 31 January 2020

  • Lamyatt Village Hall

    Harbottle & Jonas

    An evening with
    6:45am
    More info
  • Porlock Village Hall

    Paprika

    In Concert
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 1 February 2020

  • North Cadbury Village Hall

    Paprika

    In Concert
    7:30pm
    More info

Sunday 2 February 2020

  • Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall

    The Little Prince

    Protein
    3:00pm
    More info

Tuesday 4 February 2020

  • Ruishton Church of England Primary School

    Rethinking music in the EYFS - Somerset

    The SoundWaves Network
    6:00pm
    More info

Thursday 6 February 2020

  • Norton Sub Hamdon Village Hall

    WÖR

    Back to the 1780's!
    7:30pm
    More info
  • The Rose and Crown (Eli's Pub)

    Luke Wright

    Poet Laureate
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 7 February 2020

  • Kingsmead School, Wiveliscombe

    Les Gloriables

    Spitz & Co
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 8 February 2020

  • The David Hall, South Petherton

    At Home with Will Shakespeare

    Pip Utton Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Kingsdon Village Hall

    Les Gloriables

    Spitz & Co
    8:00pm
    More info

Sunday 9 February 2020

  • Curry Mallet and Beercrocombe Village Hall

    WÖR

    Back to the 1780's!
    7:30pm
    More info

Thursday 13 February 2020

  • The Engine Room

    Wanted Access Everywhere

    Arts & Culture Diversity Forum
    11:00am
    More info

Saturday 22 February 2020

  • Holford & District Village Hall

    At Home with Will Shakespeare

    Pip Utton Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info

Friday 28 February 2020

  • Dulverton Town Hall

    WÖR

    Back to the 1780's!
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Wedmore Village Hall

    At Home with Will Shakespeare

    Pip Utton Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020

  • George Reynolds Centre

    And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

    Pip Utton Theatre
    6:00pm
    More info

Friday 6 March 2020

  • The Tacchi-Morris Art Centre

    Spring Forward Dance Festival 2020

    Take Art
    7:00pm
    More info
  • Goathurst Village Hall

    Les Gloriables

    Spitz & Co
    7:30pm
    More info
  • The David Hall, South Petherton

    John Peel’s Shed

    John Osborne
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 7 March 2020

  • Charlton Horethorne Village Hall

    At Home with Will Shakespeare

    Pip Utton Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall

    Les Gloriables

    Spitz & Co
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Clapton & Wayford Village Hall

    John Peel’s Shed

    John Osborne
    7:30pm
    More info

Friday 13 March 2020

  • Churchinford Village Hall

    Louder is Not Always Clearer

    Mr & Mrs Clark
    8:00pm
    More info

Monday 16 March 2020

  • Colston Hall, Bristol

    Sharing our SoundWaves Network Journey - An End of Project Event - Bristol

    The SoundWaves Network
    6:30pm
    More info

Friday 20 March 2020

  • Black Swan, Langport

    John Peel’s Shed

    John Osborne
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 21 March 2020

  • Norton Sub Hamdon Village Hall

    John Peel’s Shed

    John Osborne
    7:30pm
    More info

Thursday 26 March 2020

  • Lamyatt Village Hall

    John Peel’s Shed

    John Osborne
    6:45pm
    More info

Friday 27 March 2020

  • Ashbrittle Village Hall

    John Peel’s Shed

    John Osborne
    7:30pm
    More info

Sunday 29 March 2020

  • The McMillan theatre, Bridgwater

    Spring Forward Dance Festival 2020

    Take Art
    7:00pm
    More info

Saturday 18 April 2020

  • Roadwater Village Hall

    The Fire Catcher

    Tor Theatre
    5:00pm
    More info
  • Kings Head Inn

    The Moon Under Water

    Andrew James Brown
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 24 April 2020

  • Chilthorne Domer Village Hall

    Sitaraha - The Stars

    Teater DOS
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 25 April 2020

  • Mark Village Hall

    Oh No, George!

    Can't Sit Still
    3:00pm
    More info
  • Combe St Nicholas Village Hall

    And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

    Pip Utton Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info

Tuesday 28 April 2020

  • The Octagon Theatre

    Spring Forward Dance Festival 2020

    Take Art
    7:00pm
    More info