Calendar

Coming Next

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Langford Budville Jubilee Hall

    The Tale of the Cockatrice

    Mumblecrust Theatre
    3:00pm
    More info

Thursday 28 February 2019

  • Colston Hall, Bristol

    Early Childhood Music Action Research Bristol Launch Event

    SoundWaves Network
    6:00pm
    More info

Sunday 3 March 2019

  • Langford Budville Jubilee Hall

    Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

    Trio
    7:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 6 March 2019

  • Yeovil College

    Early Childhood Music Action Research Yeovil Launch Event

    The SoundWaves Network
    6:30pm
    More info

Thursday 7 March 2019

  • The McMillan theatre, Bridgwater

    Spring Forward Dance Festival 2019

    Take Art
    7:00pm
    More info

Friday 8 March 2019

  • Goathurst Village Hall

    The Brubeck Project

    Neil Maya Quartet
    7:30pm
    More info

Thursday 14 March 2019

  • The Merlin Theatre

    FOR SCHOOLS: InspirED Primary Fest 2019

    Take Art - InspirED
    6:00pm
    More info

Friday 15 March 2019

  • The Tacchi-Morris Art Centre

    Spring Forward Dance Festival 2019

    Take Art
    7:00pm
    More info
  • Stoke St Mary Village Hall

    Farnham Maltings

    Title & Deed
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Curry Mallet and Beercrocombe Village Hall

    Will Finn & Rosie Calvert

    Beneath This Place Album Tour
    8:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 20 March 2019

  • The Octagon Theatre

    Spring Forward Dance Festival 2019

    Take Art
    7:00pm
    More info

Thursday 21 March 2019

  • The Brewhouse

    FOR SCHOOLS: Creativity Counts Conference

    InspirED Somerset
    9:30am
    More info

Friday 22 March 2019

  • Porlock Village Hall

    Shoebox Theatre

    Library of Lost Memories
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 23 March 2019

  • North Cadbury Village Hall

    Living Spit

    Living Quiz
    7:30pm
    More info
  • All Saints Hall, Langport

    Shoebox Theatre

    Library of Lost Memories
    7:30pm
    More info

Tuesday 26 March 2019

  • The Bell Inn, Curry Mallet

    How I Came to be Where I Never Was

    Jonny Fluffypunk
    8:30pm
    More info

Friday 29 March 2019

  • Roadwater Village Hall

    Joan Clevillé Dance

    The North
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Norton Sub Hamdon Village Hall

    D’click

    Isla
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Kilve Village Hall

    Shoebox Theatre

    Library of Lost Memories
    7:45pm
    More info

Friday 5 April 2019

  • Lamyatt Village Hall

    Will Finn & Rosie Calvert

    Beneath This Place Album Tour
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 6 April 2019

  • Stogumber Village Hall

    Will Finn & Rosie Calvert

    Beneath This Place Album Tour
    7:45pm
    More info

Friday 12 April 2019

  • Black Swan, Langport

    Jemima Foxtrot

    Kiss Me, Help! I Hate You
    8:00pm
    More info

Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Tor Bridge High, Plymouth

    Sharing our SoundWaves Network Journey Event

    SoundWaves Network
    9:00am
    More info

Friday 26 April 2019

  • Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall

    Shoebox Theatre

    Library of Lost Memories
    7:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 5 June 2019

  • Yeovil College

    Phoenix Dance Theatre

    ReFINED 2019
    7:30pm
    More info

Thursday 20 June 2019

  • Colston Hall, Bristol

    Are You Early Years Ready?

    For Music Services and Music Education Hubs
    10:30am
    More info