Calendar

Coming Next

Saturday 17 December 2022

  • The Rose and Crown (Eli's Pub)

    Living Legends (And Dead Ones Too)

    Brigitte Aphrodite
    7:30pm
    More info

Tuesday 10 January 2023

  • St Mary's Primary School, Bridgwater

    Music in the early years: enabling your musical environment

    SoundWaves Network SW Early Childhood Music Training: Supported by Sound Foundation Somerset
    6:30pm
    More info

Friday 13 January 2023

  • The Bridge Bakery and Canteen, Langport

    Brenda Read Brown: But I haven’t Finished Yet

    Inn Crowd
    7:00pm
    More info

Saturday 21 January 2023

  • Ditcheat Village Hall

    How Long is a Piece of String?

    Fully Booked Theatre
    3:00pm
    More info

Sunday 22 January 2023

  • Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall

    How Long is a Piece of String?

    Fully Booked Theatre
    3:00pm
    More info

Thursday 26 January 2023

  • The Art Bank, Shepton Mallet

    Rosa Torr - Rattus: The Epic Tale of Man Vs Rat

    Inn Crowd
    7:00pm
    More info
  • The David Hall, South Petherton

    Godot is a Woman

    Silent Faces Theatre
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 27 January 2023

  • Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall

    Godot is a Woman

    Silent Faces Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Norton Sub Hamdon Village Hall

    An evening with Graham Harvey

    Local food, arts, people with Cultivate
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 3 February 2023

  • Stogumber Village Hall

    Harriet Riley and Alex Garden

    Sonder
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 4 February 2023

  • Goathurst Village Hall

    Harriet Riley and Alex Garden

    Sonder
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 11 February 2023

  • Caryford Community Hall

    Everybody Wants to be a Bear

    Keith Donnelly
    2:00pm
    More info

Friday 17 February 2023

  • Curry Mallet and Beercrocombe Village Hall

    Janice Burns and Jon Doran

    Live
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 18 February 2023

  • Holford & District Village Hall

    Janice Burns and Jon Doran

    Live
    7:30pm
    More info

Thursday 23 February 2023

  • Lamyatt Village Hall

    Janice Burns and Jon Doran

    Live
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Lord Nelson, Norton Sub Hamdon

    Flying Solo

    David Eagle
    8:00pm
    More info
  • The Art Bank, Shepton Mallet

    Thirst

    Callum Patrick Hughes
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 24 February 2023

  • Holyrood Academy

    RWKUS

    Live
    7:00pm
    More info
  • North Cadbury Village Hall

    Flying Solo

    David Eagle
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Porlock Village Hall

    Janice Burns and Jon Doran

    Live
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 25 February 2023

  • Axbridge Town Hall

    Flying Solo

    David Eagle
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Charlton Horethorne Village Hall

    RWKUS

    Live
    7:30pm
    More info

Sunday 26 February 2023

  • Corton Denham Village Hall

    Flying Solo

    David Eagle
    7:30pm
    More info
  • West Pennard Village Hall

    Janice Burns and Jon Doran

    Live
    7:30pm
    More info

Friday 3 March 2023

Saturday 4 March 2023

  • Bruton Club Quaperlake Street

    RWKUS

    Live
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 10 March 2023

  • Holford & District Village Hall

    Lost in Blue

    Debs Newbold
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 11 March 2023

  • Churchinford Village Hall

    Lost in Blue

    Debs Newbold
    8:00pm
    More info

Sunday 12 March 2023

  • Croscombe Village Hall

    Lost in Blue

    Debs Newbold
    7:00pm
    More info

Thursday 23 March 2023

  • Lamyatt Village Hall

    Holy Cow!

    Emily Hennessey and Sheema Mukherjee
    7:00pm
    More info
  • The Art Bank, Shepton Mallet

    Boring Someone in Some Dark Cafe

    Jess Morgan
    8:00pm
    More info

Friday 24 March 2023

  • The Rose and Crown (Eli's Pub)

    Boring Someone in Some Dark Cafe

    Jess Morgan
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Roadwater Village Hall

    Holy Cow!

    Emily Hennessey and Sheema Mukherjee
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 25 March 2023

  • Easton Village Hall

    Boring Someone in Some Dark Cafe

    Jess Morgan
    7:30pm
    More info

Friday 31 March 2023

  • The Bridge Bakery and Canteen, Langport

    Flying Solo

    David Eagle
    7:30pm
    More info
  • North Cadbury Village Hall

    Opa Rosa

    Live
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 1 April 2023

  • Baltonsborough Village Hall

    Flying Solo

    David Eagle
    8:00pm
    More info

Saturday 15 April 2023

  • Croscombe Village Hall

    Make Me Dance

    Panta Rei Dance
    7:30pm
    More info

Sunday 16 April 2023

  • The David Hall, South Petherton

    Fresh Fiction

    Local writing and performance, supported by Cultivate
    7:30pm
    More info

Friday 21 April 2023

  • The David Hall, South Petherton

    Lost in Blue

    Debs Newbold
    8:00pm
    More info