Calendar

Coming Next

Wednesday 25 April 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Thursday 26 April 2018

  • Performance

    ROLL UP, ROLL UP - Primary Festival for InspirED Schools

    Take Art - InspirED
    6:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 2 May 2018

  • Performance

    Annual Promoters Take Art’s 2018/19 Meeting & Menu Launch

    For Rural Touring Promoters
    6:30pm
    More info
  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Thursday 3 May 2018

  • Performance

    Diversity Forum for the Performing Arts

    "ARTS ORGANISATIONS ARE FAILING YOUNG PEOPLE…”
    2:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 9 May 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Friday 18 May 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

  • Performance

    Great Train Robbery

    Scratchworks Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info
  • Performance

    Ian Sherwood

    In Concert
    7:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 23 May 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 6 June 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Wednesday 13 June 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Friday 15 June 2018

  • Performance

    Great Train Robbery

    Scratchworks Theatre
    7:30pm
    More info

Saturday 16 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Sunday 24 June 2018

  • Performance

    Shh…Bang!

    Peut-Être Theatre
    10:30am
    More info
  • Performance

    Shh…Bang!

    Peut-Être Theatre
    1:30pm
    More info

Wednesday 27 June 2018

  • Performance

    Jumpstart

    Boy's Dance Class in Yeovil
    7:00pm
    More info

Friday 29 June 2018

  • Performance

    FOR SCHOOLS - Acorn Emporium by Untied Artists

    Take Art - InspirED
    12:00am
    More info

Friday 20 July 2018

  • Performance

    FOR SCHOOLS Bollywood Workshops (KS1/2/3)

    Chayya Collective
    12:00am
    More info
  • Performance

    FOR SCHOOLS - Acorn Emporium by Untied Artists

    Take Art - InspirED
    12:00am
    More info

Saturday 3 November 2018

  • Performance

    Miraculous Medicine Show

    Buffalo Gals
    7:30pm
    More info